118 Kilmayne Drive Cary, NC 27511  Local: (919) 469-5026
Customer Reviews
EVERY BLOOMIN' THING INC.
Local Cary, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful full and extronary the flowers i have always received from you always just breath taking
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Stunning bouquet of different types of roses in red, pink and orange color, lilies and other pretty flowers. Odd color combination, but it works - it's beautiful and holding up very well. Nice job.
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I received from you all where the prettiest and healthiest I have ever received. I usually hate cut flowers bc they are wilty but these were lovely-thank you!
Christin's Reply:
Date: Jun 12, 2017, 9:52 am

Mandy, Thank you so much for your sweet review! We are pleased to hear you loved your bouquet!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement! Very healthy blooms.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I always have great experiencesite whenever I use EVERY BLOOMIN' THING. The flowers are always beautiful!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The birthday bouquet I received this weekend was beautiful and festive. I plan to order an arrangement for a friend who is undergoing cancer surgery tomorrow.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I absolutely loved the flowers!!! I was searching for a florist in my area and I have definitely found one! I am a huge flower/plant person and love to have them in my home! These were very special!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers and arrangement were gorgeous! Only negative feedback is two of the flowers started drooping the day after they were delivered.
gary's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2017, 1:43 pm

drop by any time and we'll be happy to wrap some fresh flowers up for your inconvenience. Thank you for letting us know. Gary
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flower arrangement, very fragrant, still beautiful.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a custom bouquet for my sister online and left the arrangement to you with instructions for a Christmas theme and fresh flowers with some longevity. Flowers were delivered promptly, as well. My sister raved about the arrangement, and had stargazer lilies and stock still blooming over a week later! Thank you for such wonderful service.
Gary's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2017, 2:30 pm

Thank you so much for your nice review. So glad you and your sister were pleased!
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

very nice arrangement
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. Speed delivery.Everyone was impressed.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Highly recommend this florist. Such good customer service.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Sent some flowers to a friend for her birthday. Website was easy to use & delivered the sand day I ordered. Someone from the shop called to let me know they did not have the exact flowers for the arrangement but would substitute ones just as pretty. My friend let me know that the flowers were amazing & beautiful.
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The process was easy. I did call the store after I looked at the web site to see what they might have in the dish gardens and after talking to someone I placed the order online.
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

great service
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful, fresh & lovely colors. Great variety of flowers.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The customer service was fantastic! I am located in Canada and had arrange for the flowers to be delivered to a friend. The ladies I spoke to were very kind and called me to let me know that the flowers would be fresh for delivery and called again once they were delivered! Great service!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I hear the arrangement was great and delivery was impeccable.
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement for Mother's Day. Some of the daisies are still pretty. Delivery was left on my porch. I saw them, but glad you called to check. thank you
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Although I ordered my flowers with the ease of ordering online I was pleased to find that I could also easily call the shop from the order page. My mother was very pleased with her flowers!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The gerbera daisies and tulips were absolutely beautiful and the bouquet itself held up very well! However, the alstroemerias were a little disappointing and did not have the same pop. The delivery person was great and gave advise on how to care for them, which has helped extend the life. Overall, great job!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The gerbera daisies and tulips were absolutely beautiful and the bouquet itself held up very well! However, the alstroemerias were a little disappointing and did not have the same pop. The delivery person was great and gave advise on how to care for them, which has helped extend the life. Overall, great job!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful. Wonderful arrangement!
Christin's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2016, 7:42 am

Karen, We are so pleased to hear you love you bouquet! Thank you for reviewing us!
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

First time to order flowers since the frost/snow left my garden sadly lacking. The flowers were greatly appreciated for my 94 year old friend. She loved them.
Gary's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2016, 4:46 am

Thank you so much for letting us know that. We're so happy she was pleased!
Date: Jan 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are beautiful! Thank you for helping my daughter, who is currently deployed, set up a surprise for me. She was just as happy that the arrangement was exactly what I like.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Stellar arrangement, delivery. 5 stars!
Christin's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2015, 12:21 pm

Thank you for your amazing review! So glad to hear you were pleased!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My wife LOVED the flowers! It was a very easy transaction. I was out of the country at the time and I have had issue with in the past with other florist. This was simple, easy and the flowers were just as described. You are not my flower shop! Thank you thank you thank you! Just wish they had lasted longer!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My wife LOVED the flowers! It was a very easy transaction. I was out of the country at the time and I have had issue with in the past with other florist. This was simple, easy and the flowers were just as described. You are not my flower shop! Thank you thank you thank you! Just wish they had lasted longer!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your service was timely as promised. And the recipient was extremely pleased with the beauty and sentiment of the gift. Thank you.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I needed a Thank You for a business situation and you came through perfectly. They loved the arrangement and was delivered to a large box store and still got to the right person. Thank you!
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

All the arrangements from Every Bloomin' Thing have been beautiful. We have been very happy with their service. However, the last two arrangements they did not include 'fresh flower food.'
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was dissatisfied with a bouquet that was delivered to me and they replaced it. The new bouquet is not only artful but the combination of fragrances is amazing—completely changed my mind about this florist. And I would definitely order from them in the future. Thank-you!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was pleased that the shop called me directly to confirm a change in the container style for my arrangement. The recipient was very happy with the flowers. Thanks!
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

One of the best flower arrangements I've ever had delivered. Absolutely beautiful. The flowers were fresh and lasted nearly two weeks before they started to wilt. I will order flowers only from you going forward. Great job!
Every Bloomin' Thing's Reply:
Date: Sep 01, 2015, 7:55 am

Thank you very much Jonathan for you review. We're so happy you were pleased!
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for the excellent customer service and the flower arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers sent to my mom were absolutely beautiful!! They were colorful and fragrant. My dad complimented me for sending flowers that matched her style. Thank you!
Christin's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2015, 10:51 am

Caroline, Thank you so much for reviewing us! I am happy to hear you are pleased, it always makes our day to hear how happy our customers are!
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely stunning vaseful of flowers. Packed full with beautiful shades of pink orange and reds and a gorgeous couple of white lilies(?) that are opening up to give lovely contrast. My daughter sent these to me and always uses Every Bloomin Thing to send me flowers. They have ALWAYS been spectacular.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with the service
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Loved my azalea plant and getting the notice it had been delivered!
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were delivered the same day and were beautiful, according to the recipient. Thanks for your great service.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very reasonable selection and great with service. Definitely going to be sending more flowers to my wife thanks
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

THE MOST AMAZING ARRANGEMENT! BEST FLORIST EVER! I ordered a flowers for a very special event, a grand opening for a business. I wanted the arrangement to stand out and pop, and that is exactly what it did. The arrangement was amazing, and I was amazed at how many guests commented on that arrangement! Words used were "look at those spectacular flowers", "what a gorgeous arrangement", "those flowers are stunning". Every Blomin' Thing did a perfect job! If you want a gorgeous arangement, this is the place to go!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mom was extremely happy with the arrangements. Thano you.
Christin's Reply:
Date: Mar 19, 2015, 7:39 am

I am so glad both you and your mom were happy with what was delivered! It brings us joy to hear our customers say they are satisfied! Have a great day!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were just beautiful. Made me think of spring time. Great job!
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were gorgeous! An arrangement in purples. Absolutely lovely.
Christin's Reply:
Date: Jan 09, 2015, 10:51 am

Pam, We are so delighted you Loved you bouquet!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I never saw what they looked like, but I know they were well received. Order was carried out per my instruction
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The delivery was done very quickly the same day I ordered, and my friend loves her flowers! I had them delivered to a business and did not provide enough information, and the woman who called to clarify was so friendly and made sure the arrangement got to the right place! Great experience!
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

great service
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Amazingly fast service! Tons of compliments on the flower arrangement. Flowers were good quality and fresh. They stayed pretty for a good long while.
Flower Delivery To Cary, NC
See Delivery Areas